This guide was created by the Pre-Award and Proposal Development Services unit located in the Dean’s Office, Office of Research. We would like to acknowledge the volunteer members of the MS Training Grant Work Group for their contributions.

MS Training Grant Work Group and Collaborators

  • Marinda Bland, Psychiatry
  • Diane Brown, Anesthesiology, Laboratory Medicine & Pathology, Radiology, Radiation Oncology (ALRT Center)
  • Angela Bruzina, Surgery
  • Octavian Cornea, Medicine
  • Paulie Garcia, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics (BMBB)
  • Lindsy Halleckson, Peds
  • Amanda Hayward, Translational Center for Resuscitative Trauma Care
  • Michelle Hintz, Medicine
  • Leslie Kennedy, Medicine
  • Nicole McCarthy, Peds
  • Sarah Nelson, Surgery
  • Zhac Rahkonen, Peds
  • Jeff Schaub, BMBB
  • Lori Wallin, Peds

MS Pre-Award and Proposal Development Services

  • Jamie Dillon
  • Jordan Webb
  • Jessica Chiovitte
  • Kristin Hogsett


Medical School Guidance for Completing NIH T32 Training Grant Tables Copyright © 2022 by MS Pre-Award; Jessica Chiovitte; and Jordan Webb. All Rights Reserved.

Share This Book